CENTRAL LICENSING COMMITTEE 25/09/23

Present: Councillor Elfed Williams (Chair) Councillor Gwynfor Owen (Vice Chair)

Councillors: Anwen Davies, John Brynmor Hughes, Gareth Tudor Jones, Eryl Jones-Williams, Edgar Wyn Owen, Huw Rowlands, Angela Russell, and Gareth Williams

Officers: Gareth Jones (Assistant Head of Dept – Environment), Gwenan Mai Roberts (Licensing Manager) and Lowri Haf Evans (Democracy Services Officer)

1. APOLOGIES

Apologies were received from Councillors Alan Jones Evans, Annwen Hughes, Linda Ann Jones and Arwyn Herald Roberts

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

None to note

3. URGENT ITEMS

None to note

4. MINUTES

The Chair signed the minutes of a meeting of this committee, that took place on 12th June 2023, as a true record

5. CENTRAL LICENSING SUB COMMITTEE MINUTES

Submitted and accepted for information, the minutes of the Central Licensing Subcommittee held on 26 May 2023, 12 June 2023, and 14 July 2023 as a true record.

The meeting commenced at 10.30 am and concluded at 10.35 am

CHAIRMAN